Accueil > À propos de nous

Profil de la société


MÉTAUX UNION-POWER MFG. (SHUNDE) CO., LTD a été fondée en mars 1998.

Depuis la création de l'entreprise, elle a plus de 22 ans d'expérience dans le domaine de la fabrication et de la conception de matériel. Bienvenue OEM et ODM. L'équipe QC peut fournir les produits de qualité sous contrôle des normes de qualité. L'équipe commerciale comprend parfaitement les retours marketing et aide les clients à développer de nouveaux modèles à moindre coût. Vos demandes seront répondues dans les 24 heures.

Avec de grands efforts et de l'honnêteté, Union-Power Metals gagne une bonne réputation sur certains marchés d'outre-mer. Il continuera à fournir aux clients de valeur un excellent service et des prix plus compétitifs, ce qui aidera les clients à développer de nouveaux moules pour gagner plus de parts de marketing.

Gamme de produits

Union-Power propose une vaste gamme de produits qui comprend Rim Lock, Knob Lock set, Mortise Lock Body, Handle Lock, Charnières. Afin d'améliorer le «service à guichet unique», nous fournissons également d'autres produits de quincaillerie, matières premières, moules, machines, coentreprise et coopération technique.

Service après-vente

Union-Power garantit les produits de qualité sur le marché. Vos produits seront entretenus par un personnel professionnel.

Certificat

Le processus de fabrication a été strictement appliqué au système ISO9001: 2015, certains articles ont passé la certification CE et UL.

Avec la mission de «fournir les produits aux clients du monde entier», Union-Power s'efforce de «fournir des produits de qualité à des prix compétitifs». Lorsque vous gagnez le marché, vous pouvez gagner l'avenir. Nous continuons à faire une bonne coopération avec les clients et accueillons chaleureusement vos demandes.


Union-Power Meatals MFG (Shunde) Co., Ltd.

Contacts
Newsletter

Copyright © Union-Power Meatals MFG (Shunde) Co., Ltd. Tout Droit Réserve | Plan du site | Support Technique  

unp2@union-power.cn unp3@union-power.cn unp4@union-power.cn

Keyword:

Rim Lock , Lock Body
Home > About Us

Company Profile


UNION-POWER METALS MFG. (SHUNDE) CO., LTD was founded in March, 1998.

Since the establishment of the company, it has had 22+ years' experience in the field of hardware manufacturing and design. Welcome OEM and ODM. The QC team can supply the quality products under quality standards controlling. The sales team can well-understands the marketing feedback and supports customers to develop new models at lower cost. Your inquiries will be replied within 24 hours.

With great efforts and honesty , Union-Power Metals wins good reputation on some oversea markets. It will continue to provide value customers with excellent service and more competitive price, which supports customers developing new molds to win more marketing share.

Product range

Union-Power offer an extensive range of products which includes Rim Lock, Knob Lock set, Mortise Lock body, Handle Lock, Hinges. In order to improve "one-stop service", we are also supplying other Hardware products, Raw Material, Molds, Machines, joint venture & technical co-operation.

After-sale service

Union-Power guarantee the quality products on market. Your products will be serviced under professional staff.

Certificate

The manufacturing process was strictly applied ISO9001: 2015 system, some of items passed CE & UL certification.

With the mission "supplying the products to customers around the world", Union-Power strives for "supplying quality products with competitive prices". When you win the market, you may win the future. We continue to make a good co-operation with customers and warmly welcome your inquiries.


Union-Power Meatals MFG (Shunde) Co., Ltd.

Contact Us
Newsletter

Copyright © Union-Power Meatals MFG (Shunde) Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. | Sitemap | Technical Support  

unp2@union-power.cn unp3@union-power.cn unp4@union-power.cn